Stream the Children’s Hospital New Orleans Holiday Parade From Anywhere

STREAMING ON THE VERY LOCAL APP DEC 3RD

New Orleans Holiday Parade

Celebrate the season with the Children’s Hospital New Orleans Holiday Parade

New Orleans is famous for its  Mardi Gras celebrations, but ever wonder how they roll into the holiday season? The Children’s Hospital New Orleans Holiday Parade is full of sights and sounds of the  holiday season you’ll only find in the Big Easy. 

Tune in to see famous New Orleans parade floats, 30-foot tall toy soldiers, giant helium balloons and the big guy in the red suit. 

For the very first time, the holiday parade and festival will be streaming on the Very Local app anywhere in the U.S. 

How to watch the Children’s Hospital New Orleans Holiday Parade

Watch the parade live on Very Local

Date: Saturday, December 3

Time: Noon EST/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PST 

* Note the live stream is only available on Very Local’s Amazon Fire and Roku apps. For mobile apps, the live stream is only available if your location is set to New Orleans/WDSU. 

Watch the parade all month long

The parade will be available to watch on demand, anytime on the Very Local app between December 6 and December 27.